top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturegenerrasierra

" Tweet My Resume"


Technology is amazing, we have come so far as a society that it still amazes me when I hear new and exciting ways to utilize social media. I was recently searching the internet looking for new and improved ways to get resume visibility for my clients, and I came across a site that uses the social media outlet Twitter to Tweet out resumes. Whoever thought of this idea is a genius, I mean how many people are always looking at their twitter page. The thought process behind the site is that potential employers view a snapshot of your resume on Twitter and contact you if they want to proceed further. The site is relatively easy to use, you put in the standard information like skills, work history, and education and hit submit and just like that they tweet your resume on Twitter! For more details, visit their website @ www.careerarc.com


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page